Part-time Contributor Request for Tom (Scrohe)

Tom’s Role and Responsibilities: Brand and Product Marketing

Integrating all Yam branding, products, benefits, messaging, and content from high level strategies down to tactics and execution to make one cohesive brand to compel users to believe in, buy, and build with YAM.

Requested Compensation: YAM Streamed over 3 month period

From mid-March onwards: 1,340 YAM per month.

Biography + Skills and Experience:

I have over a decade of experience in marketing, strategic planning, and leading cross functional teams in military and corporate settings. I currently work full time as a Brand Manager with P&L responsibility for a Consumer Goods Brand in the top 2% of all U.S. Brands “worth paying more for” (e.g. Nike, Mercedes, etc.). My skills include branding, consumer & market research, product development, go-to-market strategy, budgeting, financial forecasting, building 360-degree marketing and advertising programs, and profit optimization.

Value add to Yam Team:

While I am relatively new to the crypto space, I am not new to distilling complex business problems into actionable insights and execution plans, and leading cross functional teams to achieve strategic objectives. I am excited to continue close collaboration with all YAM members to 1.) establish consensus on direction and priorities in the near term, 2.) develop heuristics to shape strategic decision making over the long term, and 3.) develop and implement marketing strategies and tactics to maximize brand/product reach and impact.

The YAM team is filled with experts from all functions. My expertise is integrating all functions to deliver kickass products and build kickass brands.

What I’ve done for Yam:

Developed focus and alignment among contributors and community

• Internal contributor survey to gain alignment on strategy and structure